There are several ways to contact us. Talk to any one of the students currently in the program, contact the program manager, follow us on LinkedIn, or email us directly through

PROUD Students

FRONT: Emon Khandaker (Mechanical), Diana Ivanova (Electrical), Chuong Dang (Engineering), Ismail Bakass (Electrical), Kliment Kostov (Mechatronics)
BACK: Abdirahman Sabrie-Jamalle (Mechanical), Khashayar Naghizadeh (Electrical),  Grigory Govor (Mechatronics), Hussam Sabbouh (Electrical), Caleb Kyei (Electrical)
NOT ON PHOTO: Wyatt Southard (Electrical), Mink van Lier (Electrical), Bas Hanssen (Mechatronics), Sanne van Dam (Mechanical), Jelle de Haas (Electrical)

Program Manager

The program manager is dr. Esther Vinken (Ph.D, MSc, PDEng).
Contact email:

Follow us online!

For all current PROUD students and PROUD alumni, there is a closed group on LinkedIn. Follow everything that happens with PROUD through our public page on LinkedIn.

Contact Information

PROUD Engineering Honours Programme
Nexus building, Technical University of Eindhoven Campus
De Rondom 1
Room ER-0.16
5612AP Eindhoven
The Netherlands

You can contact us by email through

Scroll to Top